viernes, 11 de mayo de 2018

Discografia Destruction

All Hell Breaks Loose

Cracked Brain


Day Of Reckoning

 Eternal Devastation

Inventor of Evil

Live Without Sense

Mad Butcher.

Metal Discharge

Release From Agony

Sentence Of Death

Spiritual Genocide

 The Curse of the Antichrist (Live in Agony)

 Thrash Anthems II

Thrash Anthems.

Under Attack

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario